Designers Wanted!!!

Designers Wanted!!!

Hello!
My name is Danni Darbyshire and I’ve recently begun a new SL Fashion & Photography blog called VirtualMe SL. Beginning a new blog and getting your foot in the door is tough, and we’re all broke as hell, so I’m offering some incentive to begin a designer-blogger relationship that costs nothing on both our parts.

I would love to meet up with you and make you a profile picture, free of charge, that features one or more of your recent items. YOU WILL NOT GIVE THE PRODUCT TO ME – YOU WILL WEAR IT YOURSELF OR BRING YOUR OWN MODEL. I am not looking for handouts – I’d like to demonstrate my abilities and see if we can strike up a relationship.

Please consider checking out my sites:
Tumblr – virtualmesl.tumblr.com/
Flickr – http://www.flickr.com/photos/96888767@N02/
Blog – virtualmesl.wordpress.com/

No hard feelings at all if my style doesn’t fit yours, I will give you a high resolution image you may use at your discretion. With your permission, your image and product will be featured on my blog within 7 days of our shoot (depending on response and interest, chances are good it’ll be a LOT faster than that)

If you’re interested, please contact me and we can set up an appointment!

Avatar Name: Danni Darbyshire
Email: dannidarbyshire@gmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/virtualmesl

Blog: Virtualmesl.wordpress.com

Tumblr: virtualmesl.tumblr.com/

Twitter: @VirtualMeSL

Flickr Photostream: http://www.flickr.com/photos/96888767@N02/

Leave a Reply

